Log in


 Board of Directors

Officers :


President
Tiffany Stafford, MOT, LOTR
email:
 tlstaffo@hotmail.com


Vice President

Elise Kelone, LOTR

email: elisekelone@yahoo.com

Secretary
Kira Worthy
email: kkworthy@ejgh.org

Treasurer
Regine Dade
email:
RDade@affiliatedrehab.com

AOTA Representative

Cherie Casteix

email: cheriecasteix@yahoo.com

COTA Rep
Tammy Buchanan
email:
tammy.buchanancotal@gmail.com

District Chairs:

Acadiana District Chair


email:
 

Central District Chair

Vacant 

email: 

Northeast District Co-Chair
Angie Impson, LOTR
email: angelai@therapyctr.com

Northeast District Co-Chair
Vacant
email:
 

Northwest District Chair

Angie Impson

email: angelai@therapyctr.com

South Central District Co-Chair

email:
 

Southeast District Chair

email: 

Southwest District Chair

Stacey Ray

Council Chairs:


Research Council Chair
Judith C. Vestal, LOTR
email:
vestal.judith@gmail.com

Shannon Mangum, LOTR

Standards & Practice Council Chair

Nominations Chair

Danielle Keyser, MOT, LOTR, GTC

email: dkeyser@therapyctr.com

Education Council Chair
Meredith Carriere

email:
merebyrnes@hotmail.com

Legislative Council Chair
Samantha Mermigas
email:
Samanthamermigas@gmail.com


Membership Council Chair

Britttany Barkley

email: bebarkley630@yahoo.com


Marketing/Communications and Newsletter 
Amanda Mercadal Colvin, MOT, LOTR, CKTP
email: amandamercadal@yahoo.com




lalwood@aol.com

(225) 291-2806

LOTA, PO Box 14806

Baton Rouge, LA 70898


© Louisiana Occupational Therapy Association


Follow us on Facebook  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software