© Louisiana Occupational Therapy Association


Login


Officers :

  

President

Danielle Keyser, MOT, LOTR, GTC 
email: dkeyser@therapyctr.com

Vice President
Tiffany Stafford, MOT, LOTR
email:
 tlstaffo@hotmail.com

Secretary
Kathryn Greene, MOT, LOTR
email: kegreene4@gmail.com


Treasurer
Expadie Laperouse, LOTR
email:
expadie@cox.net

AOTA Representative

Nadia Johnson, LOTR

email: nadia@hhltc.com

COTA Rep
Hannah Thibodeaux
email:
 hannahmary93@gmail.com

District Chairs:

Acadiana District Chair

Regine Dade
email:
 

Central District Chair

Vickie Bordelon

email: bordelonv@suddenlink.net

Northeast District Co-Chair
Kathy Davis, LOTR
email: 
kathryndk@aol.com

Northeast District Co-Chair
Renee Lashley, LOTR
email:
 rlashley04@yahoo.com

Northwest District Chair

Angie Impson

email: angelai@therapyctr.com

South Central District Co-Chair

Shelley Anderson Foster, LOTR

email: tigerfanshelley@hotmail.com

South Central District Co-Chair
Samantha Mermigas, MOT, LOTR
email:
 samanthamermigas@gmail.com

Southeast District Chair
Kira Worthy, MOT, LOTR, CAPS
email: kkworthy@ejgh.org

Southwest District Chair

Hannah Vidrine Daigle

Council Chairs:


Nominations Chair, Past President
Christe Brewton, LOTR, MBA
email:
 christe.brewton@lcmchealth.org

Research Council Chair
Judith C. Vestal, LOTR
email:
vestal.judith@gmail.com


Standards & Practice Council Chair
Robert Trahan, LOTR
email: cajunotr@bellsouth.net

Education Council Chair
Vacant
email:
 


Legislative Council Chair
Elise Kelone, MOT, LOTR, CAPS
email:
 elisekelone@yahoo.com


Membership Council Chair

Amy Shows, MOT, LOTR
email: amy_shows@hotmail.com


Marketing/Communications and Newsletter 
Amanda Mercadal Colvin, MOT, LOTR
email: amandamercadal@yahoo.com



Follow us on Facebook  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software